Official Release

Heavy Metal - Soundtrack [ROCKTOBER]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 2
LP Color: Red
Special Features: Rocktober Limited Edition
UPC: 603497843541


A1 Sammy Hagar– Heavy Metal 3:50
A2 Riggs– Heartbeat 4:20
A3 Devo– Working In The Coal Mine 2:48
A4 Blue Öyster Cult– Veteran Of The Psychic Wars 4:48
B1 Cheap Trick– Reach Out 3:35
B2 Don Felder– Heavy Metal (Takin' A Ride) 5:00
B3 Donald Fagen– True Companion 5:02
B4 Nazareth (2)– Crazy (A Suitable Case For Treatment) 3:24
C1 Riggs– Radar Rider 2:40
C2 Journey– Open Arms 3:20
C3 Grand Funk Railroad– Queen Bee 3:11
C4 Cheap Trick– I Must Be Dreamin' 5:37
D1 Black Sabbath– The Mob Rules 2:43
D2 Don Felder– All Of You 4:18
D3 Trust (2)– Prefabricated 2:59
D4 Stevie Nicks– Blue Lamp 3:48