Tesla - The Great Radio Controversy

Tesla - The Great Radio Controversy

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LIMITED EDITION - Only 1,000 Copies Made


Record Store Day Release 2020
Issued with OBI and printed inner sleeve.


A1 The More Things Change 4:21
A2 Love's Got Me Doin' Time 5:20
A3 Shelter Me 4:50
A4 Heartbreak Station 4:27
A5 Sick For The Cure 3:39
A6 One For Rock And Roll 4:28
B1 Dead Man's Road 6:38
B2 Make Your Own Way 4:17
B3 Electric Love 5:24
B4 Love Gone Bad 4:23
B5 Winds Of Change 5:35