Official Release

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - 4

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 1
LP Color: Purple
Special Features: Hype Sticker, Guitar Pick, Limited Edition Indie Exclusive
UPC: 4050538714661


A1 The River Is Rising
A2 Whatever Gets You By
A3 C'est La Vie
A4 The Path Less Followed
A5 Fill My World
B1 Actions Speak Louder Than Words
B2 Spirit Love
B3 April Fool
B4 Call Off The Dogs
B5 Fall Back To Earth