Prince ‎– The Black Album

Prince ‎– The Black Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Title: The Black Album
Artist: Prince
Genre: Pop
Label: Not On A Label
Number of LPs: 2
Vinyl Color: Colored



A1 Le Grind
A2 Cindy C
A3 Dead On It
A4 When 2 R In Love
B1 Bob George
B2 Superfunkycalifragisexy
B3 2 Nigs United 4 West Compton
B4 Rockhard In A Funky Place
Remixed And Remastered
C1 Le Grind (Funky House Remix)
C2 Cindy C (Funky House Remix)
C3 Bob George (Funky House Remix)
Bonus Tracks
D1 Rebirth Of The Flesh
D2 Take This Beat
D3 Scarlet Pussy
D4 Movie Star
D5 The Sex Of It