Unofficial Import

Metallica - Freeze 'Em All: Live In Antarctica 2013

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99
  • 9 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 2
LP Color: White
Special Features:
UPC: 0936249835526


A1 Creeping Death
A2 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A3 Sad But True
A4 Bass Solo
A5 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1 Master Of Puppets
B2 One
B3 Blackened
C1 Kirk Solo
C2 Nothing Else Matters
C3 Enter Sandman
C4 Seek And Destroy
Bonus Tracks: Orion Music + More Soundcheck, Atlantic City, June 22, 2012
D1 Creeping Death
D2 Hell And Back
D3 The Call Of Ktulu