Official Release

Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (50th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 2
LP Color: Black
Special Features: Gatefold, Hype Sticker
UPC: 602435584171


A1 What's Going On 4:00
A2 What's Happening Brother 2:57
A3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky) 3:40
A4 Save The Children 4:06
A5 God Is Love 1:44
A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:03
B1 Right On 7:15
B2 Wholy Holy 3:06
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 5:30
C1 What's Going On (Stripped Version) 3:57
C2 What's Going On (Mix 1 / No Strings Or Horns) 3:54
C3 What's Going On (Rhythm 'n' Strings Instrumental Mix) 3:50
C4 Symphony (Demo Version) 2:49
Original Mono Singles
D1 What's Going On 3:54
D2 God Is Love 2:51
D3 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 2:30
D4 Sad Tomorrows 2:22
D5 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 2:58
D6 Wholy Holy 3:09