KISS - Unreleased Kisses

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • 5 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 1
LP Color: Random (Most Likely Red or Blue)
Special Features:


A1 Burning Up With Fever (Demo)
A2 True Confessions (Demo)
A3 Love Her All I Can (Wicked Lester)
A4 Night Fly (Demo)
A5 Detroit Rock City (Early Demo)
A6 You're my Reason (Demo)

A7 Life In The Wods (Live)
B1 Reputation (Demo)

B2 Much To Soon (Demo)
B3 She (Wicked Lester)
B4 I Know Who You Are (Demo)
B5 Rip And Destroy (From KISS Meets Phantom Of The Park)
B6 High And Low (Demo)
B7 Daily Planet (Demo)