Garth Brooks - Triple Live - Night at RYMAN

Garth Brooks - Triple Live - Night at RYMAN

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.




A1 The Thunder Rolls
A2 That Summer
A3 Ask Me How I Know
A4 Fishin' In The Dark
A5 In Another's Eyes
B1 Rodeo
B2 Mom
B3 Papa Loved Mama
B4 Guy Goin' Nowhere
C1 Friends in Low Places
C2 Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
C3 Unanswered Prayers
C4 People Loving People
D1 Shameless
D2 Ain't Going Down ('Till The Sun Comes Up)
D3 Tacoma
D4 Standing Outside The Fire
E1 Callin' Baton Rouge
E2 The River
E3 The Beaches Of Cheyenne
E4 The Fireman
E5 More Than A Memory
F1 Two Pina Coladas
F2 Whiskey To Wine
F3 We Shall Be Free
F4 The Dance