Official Release

Def Leppard - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
  • 3 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 1
LP Color: Black
Special Features:
UPC: 602508180064


A1 Go
A2 Nine Lives
A3 C'mon C'mon
A4 Love
A5 Tomorrow
B1 Cruise Control
B2 Hallucinate
B3 Only The Good Die Young
B4 Bad Actress
B5 Come Undone
B6 Gotta Let It Go