Official Release

Brooks & Dunn - Reboot

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 1
LP Color: Black
Special Features:
UPC: 190759031117



A1 Brand New Man
A2 Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
A3 My Next Broken Heart
A4 Neon Moon
A5 Lost And Found
A6 Hard Workin' Man
B1 You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
B2 My Maria
B3 Red Dirt Road
B4 Boot Scootin' Boogie
B5 Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing
B6 Believe