Official Release

Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

# of LPs: 2
LP Color: Black
Special Features:
UPC: 602547635129


A1 California Girls (2002 Stereo Mix) 2:46
A2 I Get Around (Mono) 2:14
A3 Surfin' Safari (Mono) 2:07
A4 Surfin' USA 2:28
A5 Fun, Fun, Fun (Mono) 2:21
A6 Surfer Girl 2:28
A7 Don't Worry Baby (Mono Single Version) 2:49
A8 Little Deuce Coupe 1:41
B1 Shut Down (New Stereo Mix) 1:50
B2 Help Me, Rhonda (Mono Single Version) 2:47
B3 Be True To Your School (Mono Single Version)
B4 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) (Mono) 2:03
B5 In My Room 2:13
B6 God Only Knows (1996 Stereo Mix) 2:53
B7 Sloop John B (1996 Stereo Mix) 2:59
C1 Wouldn't It Be Nice (2001 Stereo Mix) 2:33
C2 Getcha Back 3:01
C3 Come Go With Me 2:07
C4 Rock And Roll Music 2:30
C5 Dance, Dance, Dance (New Stereo Mix) 2:03
C6 Barbara Ann (Mono Single Version) 2:13
C7 Do You Wanna Dance? (Mono) 2:20
C8 Heroes And Villains (2002 Stereo Mix) 3:40
D1 Good Timin' 2:14
D2 Kokomo 3:38
D3 Do It Again (Mono) 2:21
D4 Wild Honey (Mono) 2:40
D5 Darlin' (Mono) 2:14
D6 I Can Hear Music 2:39
D7 Good Vibrations (Mono) 3:39