Prodigy ‎- Rock Am Ring 2009 (Live)

Prodigy ‎- Rock Am Ring 2009 (Live)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Title: Rock Am Ring (2009)
Artist: The Prodigy
Genre: Rock
Label: Not On A Label
Number of LPs: 2
Vinyl Color: Black



A1 World's On Fire
A2 Their Law
A3 Breathe
A4 Breathe (Remix)
A5 Omen
B1 Poison
B2 Warrior's Dance
B3 Firestarter
B4 Run With The Wolves
C1 Voodoo People
C2 Comanche
C3 Omen Reprise
C4 Invaders Must Die
C5 Diesel Power
D1 Smack My Bitch Up
D2 Take Me To The Hospital