Forrest Gump - The Soundtrack

Forrest Gump - The Soundtrack

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 LP

Music On VInyl, 2016 Reissue, 180 G


A1 –Elvis Presley Hound Dog
A2 –Duane Eddy Rebel Rouser
A3 –Clarence "Frogman" Henry
(I Don't Know Why) But I Do
A4 –The Rooftop Singers Walk Right In
A5 –Wilson Pickett
Land Of 1000 Dances
A6 –Joan Baez
Blowin' In The Wind
A7 –Creedence Clearwater Revival Fortunate Son
A8 –The Four Tops*
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
A9 –Aretha Franklin Respect
B1 –Bob Dylan
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
B2 –The Beach Boys Sloop John B
B3 –The Mamas & The Papas
California Dreamin'
B4 –Buffalo Springfield
For What It's Worth
B5 –Jackie DeShannon
What The World Needs Now Is Love
B6 –The Doors
Break On Through (To The Other Side)
B7 –Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson
B8 –Jefferson Airplane Volunteers
C1 –The Youngbloods Let's Get Together
C2 –Scott McKenzie
San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
C3 –The Byrds
Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
C4 –The Fifth Dimension
Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
C5 –Harry Nilsson
Everybody's Talkin'
C6 –Three Dog Night Joy To The World
C7 –The Supremes Stoned Love
C8 –B.J. Thomas
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
C9 –Randy Newman
Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
D1 –Lynyrd Skynyrd
Sweet Home Alabama
D2 –The Doobie Brothers
It Keeps You Runnin'
D3 –Gladys Knight & The Pips*
I've Got To Use My Imagination
D4 –Willie Nelson
On The Road Again
D5 –Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band* Against The Wind
D6 –Alan Silvestri
Forrest Gump Suite